Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Cedars UU Church. It has general charge of the property of the Church, conducts its business affairs, and controls its administration, including the appointment of such Committees that it deems necessary. The Board consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer, and three Members-at-Large.

2018–2019 Officers


Individual Email Addresses

President:Heidi Parkington-Thal:
Vice President – Marsha Gladhart:
Treasurer – John Peck:
Secretary – David Barnes:
Members-at-Large: Helen Nissani, Phil Hutcherson, and Tyler Weaver

If you would like to email the Board as a group, please use This will go to all members of the board at once.